Tel.: +49 (0) 4939 / 262
Language: Search:
Alle Bewertungen über Hotel Strandburg

Hotel Strandburg - the essence of Baltrum hotel tradition


The Hotel Strandburg was built in 1955 by Johann Bengen and his son Fritzfolkmar. Every year since 1956, our family has provided food and accommodation for many guests, old and new. Thanks to the improvements that we have made each year, our modern island hotel is a place where you can really recharge your batteries.


The ideal location of our hotel, just off the Baltrum beach and on the edge of the dunes, makes it the perfect base for you to enjoy a relaxing holiday on the island. Our hotel has 25 rooms, most of which have a balcony and a view of the Wadden Sea.



Booking with Best Price Guarantee

booking hotline: 04939 / 262

Check-in

Check-out

Adults

 

The hotel also has two top-floor holiday apartments. Here you can enjoy the same levels of service and comfort as in the hotel, as well as a fantastic view of the North Sea. Our family rooms (interconnected hotel rooms) for 3 to 5 people are also very popular with families.

 

Since 2010, we have had an amazing sauna with a roof terrace. The view from here stretches as far as the nearby Wadden Sea. We take great pride in the fact that three generations on, our hotel still has a family feel to it.

Our rooms feature the following amenities:

 

  • Desk
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Satellite television
  • Wi-Fi
  • Telephone
  • Hairdryer
  • Heated towel rail


Ease yourself into the day with a generous breakfast in our restaurant. Our extensive breakfast buffet offers everything that you could wish for. On sunny days, why not linger over your breakfast on our inviting terrace. In the evening, let us indulge you with speciality dishes prepared with fish and game that we have caught ourselves.


Our latest addition to the hotel, two conference rooms for up to 30 people, are available now. Combined with our hotel rooms and restaurant, they make the perfect location for your conference.





We hope that you enjoy your holiday with us at the Hotel Strandburg on Baltrum Island and look forward to meeting you.


The Jann Bengen family

Tel.: +49 (0) 4939 / 262
Sprache: Suche:
Alle Bewertungen über Hotel Strandburg

Die Strandburg – das ist Baltrumer Hoteltradition.


1955 wurde das Hotel „Strandburg“ durch Johann Bengen und seinen Sohn Fritzfolkmar erbaut. Seit 1956 beherbergt und bewirtet unsere Familie jedes Jahr eine große Anzahl alter und neuer Gäste. Jährliche Renovierungen und Erweiterungen führen dazu, dass Sie in unserem modernen Inselhotel so richtig auftanken können.


Durch seine günstige Lage vor dem Strand von Baltrum und am Rand der Baltrumer Dünenlandschaft, bietet unser Hotel den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ihren erholsamen Urlaub auf der Insel. Unser Hotel verfügt über 25 Zimmer, überwiegend mit Balkon und Blick aufs Wattenmeer.



Buchen mit Bestpreis-Garantie

telefonischer Kontakt: 04939 / 262

Anreise

Abreise

Personen

 

Ins Hotel integriert sind zwei Ferienwohnungen im Dachgeschoss. Hier können Sie den gleichen Service und Komfort wie im Hotel genießen und einen traumhaften Blick auf die Nordsee. Bei Familien sind ebenfalls unsere Familienzimmer (intern verbundene Hotelzimmer) für 3 bis 5 Personen sehr beliebt.

 

Seit 2010 verfügen wir über eine tolle Sauna mit Dachterrasse. Von dort blicken Sie bis aufs nahe gelegene Wattenmeer. Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass auch in der dritten Generation die Atmosphäre in unserem Haus weiterhin familiär bleibt.

Zur Austattung unserer Zimmer gehören:

 

  • Schreibtisch
  • Minibar
  • Safe
  • Sat-TV
  • WLAN
  • Telefon
  • Fön
  • Handtuchtrockner


Beginnen Sie Ihren Tag ohne Hektik mit einem ausgiebigen Frühstück in unserem Restaurant. Das reichhaltige Büffet lässt kaum Wünsche offen. Bei Sonnenschein lädt unsere Terrasse zum Frühstücken und Verweilen ein. Abends verwöhnen wir Sie mit Fisch- und Wildspezialitäten aus unserer eigenen Jagd.


Als neueste Erweiterung bieten wir Ihnen jetzt 2 Tagungsräume für bis zu 30 Personen an. Kombiniert mit unseren Hotelzimmern und unserem Restaurant bieten wir Ihnen so den perfekten Ort für Ihr Seminar.





Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Urlaub bei uns im Hotel Strandburg auf Baltrum
und freuen uns darauf Sie kennen zu lernen!


Ihre Familie Jann Bengen